Our Customers Love Us

CHG1057-1.webp__PID:14e6c92f-9872-4827-b716-c4f859101b0a

Terri C.

04/12/24

Delighted with the 6 colorful swallow art piece. Well packaged and looks absolutely perfect on my wall.

CHG1057-1.webp__PID:14e6c92f-9872-4827-b716-c4f859101b0a

Home & Garden

DAISIEPMREADYcopy.webp__PID:8e4a5c9e-6a32-4179-aa27-c3901db33d97

..

04/07/2024

Easy to use and quality wallpaper. Thank you 

DAISIEPMREADYcopy.webp__PID:8e4a5c9e-6a32-4179-aa27-c3901db33d97

Wallpaper

CCG1434-1.webp__PID:38b0e12a-caf5-4e4a-9c9e-6a32a1796a27

Natalie T.

04/03/24

Exactly what I was looking for! Beautiful

CCG1434-1.webp__PID:38b0e12a-caf5-4e4a-9c9e-6a32a1796a27

Home & Garden

A6611-1.webp__PID:c92f9872-a827-4716-84f8-59101b0adff5

Donna H.

03/15/2024

Amazing quality and fast shipping!

A6611-1.webp__PID:c92f9872-a827-4716-84f8-59101b0adff5

Home & Garden

Screen Shot 2024-01-27 at 5.47.23 PM.png__PID:1180de0f-46f4-4955-a4de-99b9e05dcdfd

Sarah D.

03/11/24

I'm in love with this wallpaper!

Screen Shot 2024-01-27 at 5.47.23 PM.png__PID:1180de0f-46f4-4955-a4de-99b9e05dcdfd

Wallpaper

Screen Shot 2024-04-30 at 9.04.53 AM.png__PID:caf58e4a-5c9e-4a32-a179-6a27c3901db3

Janice

03/06/2024

Quality of this wallpaper is incredible. Beyond my expectations! There was an issue believing the item was shipped from the US. They changed their vendor and I was concerned about timing of getting my wallpaper and what the quality would be. All went well as I contacted customer service and they were very helpful and kept in contact with me regarding the shipping status. I would definitely use this vendor in the future.

PMREADYAnemonescopy.webp__PID:59101b0a-dff5-48b0-a12a-caf58e4a5c9e

Wallpaper

PMREADYLTBLUElBosquecopy2.webp__PID:e12acaf5-8e4a-4c9e-aa32-a1796a27c390

Roni Z.

02/23/24

Beautiful wallpaper, love the pink.

PMREADYLTBLUElBosquecopy2.webp__PID:e12acaf5-8e4a-4c9e-aa32-a1796a27c390

Wallpaper

CCG1434-1.webp__PID:38b0e12a-caf5-4e4a-9c9e-6a32a1796a27

..

02/18/2024

Beautiful item at a great price.

CCG1434-1.webp__PID:38b0e12a-caf5-4e4a-9c9e-6a32a1796a27

Home & Garden

Screen Shot 2024-04-30 at 9.05.20 AM.png__PID:1b0adff5-38b0-412a-8af5-8e4a5c9e6a32

Debi K.

02/16/24

Beautiful just as expected! Excellant quality!

CLL2556-1.webp__PID:dff538b0-e12a-4af5-8e4a-5c9e6a32a179

Home & Garden

review.png__PID:0716f476-5101-4a9d-b7fa-8f03fc5354be

Eileen B.

02/12/2024

Beautiful wallpaper and the finest quality.

CLL2517-1.jpeg__PID:c50bbd4c-63cd-415e-b2e0-6d1cb121becf

Wallpaper

PMREADYAnemonescopy.webp__PID:59101b0a-dff5-48b0-a12a-caf58e4a5c9e

..

02/05/24

I ordered the sample, just like the picture and love it! I will be ordering the actual paper to do my bathroom!

PMREADYAnemonescopy.webp__PID:59101b0a-dff5-48b0-a12a-caf58e4a5c9e

Wallpaper

CDV2167-1.webp__PID:a8277716-c4f8-4910-9b0a-dff538b0e12a

Apple User

02/05/2024

My planters came well-packaged and as pictured. The quality is nicer than I expected.

CDV2167-1.webp__PID:a8277716-c4f8-4910-9b0a-dff538b0e12a

Home & Garden

Screen Shot 2023-07-22 at 2.50.09 PM.png__PID:763ce1be-54df-4476-bc00-122ade8eefa0

Blanche W.

01/30/24

I think it would be best for inside home because of light weight and could be toppled by wind. I piled up smooth river rocks on the base to add weight but may need to move inside if moderate to high winds predicted. Love the look of it and it operates perfectly.

Screen Shot 2023-07-22 at 2.50.09 PM.png__PID:763ce1be-54df-4476-bc00-122ade8eefa0

Home & Garden

PMREADYAnemonescopy.webp__PID:59101b0a-dff5-48b0-a12a-caf58e4a5c9e

..

01/18/2024

Beautiful love it well made

PMREADYAnemonescopy.webp__PID:59101b0a-dff5-48b0-a12a-caf58e4a5c9e

Wallpaper

Screen Shot 2024-04-30 at 9.05.34 AM.png__PID:7716c4f8-5910-4b0a-9ff5-38b0e12acaf5

Colleen

01/15/24

This wallpaper is lovely. Used it as backsplash for a small kitchen and it's so fun.
The peel and stick went on easy but not enough stkiness for mistakes. There are so many lines to match up that you are bound to have to reapply to get things even.
Get wallpaper glue and clear caulk if you go the backsplash route.

PMREADYARTDECOGREENcopy.webp__PID:c4f85910-1b0a-4ff5-b8b0-e12acaf58e4a

Wallpaper

CDV2167-1.webp__PID:a8277716-c4f8-4910-9b0a-dff538b0e12a

Ohitsujiza

01/15/2024

Super cute, couldn't ask for something different it's a great quality item.

CDV2167-1.webp__PID:a8277716-c4f8-4910-9b0a-dff538b0e12a

Home & Garden

A6611-1.webp__PID:c92f9872-a827-4716-84f8-59101b0adff5

Lynn B.

01/14/24

The perfect size boho chic peace sign for a collective art wall.

A6611-1.webp__PID:c92f9872-a827-4716-84f8-59101b0adff5

Home & Garden

484601.jpeg__PID:f1e7aaa8-18b0-4ee1-b485-3dba3f12dd97

Kelle L.

01/13/2024

I absolutely love it! It is exactly what I expected.I am very happy with the quality of the print.

484601.jpeg__PID:f1e7aaa8-18b0-4ee1-b485-3dba3f12dd97

Fine Art

RS6135_RS6135_RS6135_RS6135_-6135_60x51.tif-6135copy.webp__PID:9872a827-7716-44f8-9910-1b0adff538b0

Emily G.

01/11/24

Great communication and accurate item description. Very Good

RS6135_RS6135_RS6135_RS6135_-6135_60x51.tif-6135copy.webp__PID:9872a827-7716-44f8-9910-1b0adff538b0

Fine Art

CHG1057-1.webp__PID:14e6c92f-9872-4827-b716-c4f859101b0a

Kelli R.

12/27/2023

Beautiful pieces. Nice quality and value.

CHG1057-1.webp__PID:14e6c92f-9872-4827-b716-c4f859101b0a

Home & Garden

Screen Shot 2024-01-27 at 5.47.23 PM.png__PID:1180de0f-46f4-4955-a4de-99b9e05dcdfd

Rebecca 

12/22/23

High quality peel-and-stick wallpaper, easy to put up.

Screen Shot 2024-01-27 at 5.47.23 PM.png__PID:1180de0f-46f4-4955-a4de-99b9e05dcdfd

Wallpaper

review.png__PID:0716f476-5101-4a9d-b7fa-8f03fc5354be

Emily

12/17/2023

Shipped quickly and is already a big hit with our friends. 

CLL2517-1.jpeg__PID:c50bbd4c-63cd-415e-b2e0-6d1cb121becf

Home & Garden

CLL2368-1.jpeg__PID:f8b58b8e-b493-4033-a1a0-e048e4ef4acb

AintiqueLady

12/12/23

I am very pleased with my dress form, and the quality of the item itself. Thank you very much.

CLL2368-1.jpeg__PID:f8b58b8e-b493-4033-a1a0-e048e4ef4acb

Home & Garden

Screen Shot 2023-07-22 at 2.33.54 PM.png__PID:44ea29aa-6f9f-4b68-97f7-995f0971bb73

Carolyn

11/19/2023

This mirror is so beautiful! I wanted something that was unique and not something that was factory made. I couldn't be happier. 

Screen Shot 2023-07-22 at 2.33.54 PM.png__PID:44ea29aa-6f9f-4b68-97f7-995f0971bb73

Home & Garden

IMG-2593.jpg__PID:0bf78fd2-35d5-4140-b248-5428ec19d693

Kim P.

11/14/23

Beautiful wallpaper to add character and life to my kitchen!

Wallpaper

Screen Shot 2023-11-17 at 10.50.51 AM.png__PID:7b2078a8-b2c4-48ad-9fde-f6ca42208bf7

Pamela C.

11/02/2023

I really love this wallpaper, it looks great and the quality is amazing. 😊

Screen Shot 2023-11-17 at 10.50.51 AM.png__PID:7b2078a8-b2c4-48ad-9fde-f6ca42208bf7

Wallpaper

IMG-2592.jpg__PID:ff0e9029-522f-44d9-aa78-18e4e32f606d

Jessica P.

11/12/23

Shipping was very quick. The paper is beautiful, and application was very easy.

Wallpaper

Jessica P.

10/29/2023

Design is beautiful, just like the picture.

Wallpaper

Null

10/28/23

Amazing quality, better than expected presentation.

Fine Art

IMG-2594.jpg__PID:b7ac4c76-baa7-49f3-b1c7-5fb8938094c8

Samantha W.

10/24/23

Beautiful mirror! The item matched the description and picture perfectly. It was packaged with unbelievable care! I'm so happy with my purchase :)

Screen Shot 2023-07-22 at 2.33.54 PM.png__PID:44ea29aa-6f9f-4b68-97f7-995f0971bb73

Home & Garden

48460.jpeg__PID:6b9da296-c4ea-41e7-aaa8-18b07ee1f485

Casey

10/21/2023

Perfect! No problems at all.

48460.jpeg__PID:6b9da296-c4ea-41e7-aaa8-18b07ee1f485

Fine Art

Null

11/01/2023

Wallpaper

Victoria Z

10/11/23

The wallpaper is amazing quality and standing up to the wear and tear of our busy restaurant. The customer service is unreal. I highly recommend.

Wallpaper

Sydney H.

10/07/23

Great quality and arrived on time.

Wallpaper

Jennifer W.

09/21/2023

Gorgeous. Worth it but don't tell my hubby how much it cost.

Wallpaper

Julianna B.

09/18/2023

Wallpaper

Lang

08/13/23

Love it! Perfect for relaxation on our deck. Even nicer than in the picture; full of character and charm.

Home & Garden

Carol C.

08/13/23

First of all, I rarely do reviews but I read them all the time, so if you are reading this and are wondering about the product or service of the item you are considering, all I can say is I have never had such great service! Not only did the item-which is wallpaper, ship quickly. It was also packaged great so there was no possibe way for it to arrive damaged. The wallpaper was very good quality and prettier in person then showed online. And, lastly, and the most important was the friendly and wonderful customer service I received before, during and after getting the product! I would highly recommend buying whatever it is you are wondering about!!! You will not be sorry! 

Wallpaper

Sophia

08/18/2023

Wallpaper

Virginia H.

08/20/2023

Fine Art

Barbra

06/06/23

It's even nicer than in the picture; full of character and charm

Home & Garden

Shannon F.

07/07/23

Wallpaper

Qingze L

07/17/2023

Very pretty and easy to assemble.

Home & Garden

Yau

04/06/2023

Beautiful paper! High quality and owner responsiveness was top- notch. Highly recommend.

Wallpaper

Amy B.

05/22/23

I love this mirror!
It's beautiful!
Packaged perfectly and fast delivery
Thank you so much!

Home & Garden

Lori E.

05/31/23

Home & Garden

Aimee R.

06/01/2023

Wallpaper

Chandler C.

06/01/2023

Excellent condition - very happy with my purchase

Fine Art

Jill S.

05/08/23

The print is exactly what I had hoped for!

Fine Art

Null

05/18/23

Item matched description in the posting

Home & Garden

Nina B.

05/17/2023

Wallpaper

Ashley B.

05/20/2023

Home & Garden

Marianne D.

05/12/23

Great! Bright colors, fast shipping included a spreader tool, thanks!

Wallpaper

Nathalie

04/12/23

great looking and large enough to make a big impression. well packaged.

Home & Garden

Laney H.

04/26/2023

I loved this print! Plan to purchase more.

Wallpaper

Talia P.

05/01/2023

Wallpaper

Chrisondra B.

03/08/22

This wallpaper is unbelievably STUNNING!!! & the peel and stick was easy to install. I appreciate the great customer service and quick responses. SUPER happy with the outcome.

Wallpaper

Lisa

09/10/22

The wallpaper looks just as wonderful as I had hoped it would! Also, very easy to install.

Wallpaper

Tonya O.

07/27/2022

So glad I bought this! (order more than you need is the key!) It's easy to work with and just stunning on my wall. I did the entire project myself. I have 12 foot ceilings, so it was a great undertaking, but I really love this dark navy blue wallpaper with the pale green palms and blush pink moons! Great customer service, quick response. I love how this wallpaper project turned out!

Wallpaper

Sasslinsa

11/18/2022

I absolutely love this wallpaper. It looks perfect in my DIY bathroom makeover. The seller is very responsive and kind and got my order to me super fast upon request, as I had previously ordered two pieces short to finish my project. The product itself is also great quality and easy to work with. Thank you!

Wallpaper

Katie B.

12/08/22

Matched description, nice quality paper ,shipped quickly.

Fine Art

Elsie M. 

12/20/22

Since this wallpaper did not offer any sample I had to buy the lowest price piece and I'm so glad I did! The colors are so saturated and superb even if this doesn't fit in my house where I wanted to use it. I'm going to find somewhere I think it's absolutely gorgeous.

Wallpaper

Teena C.

12/29/2022

This came out exactly as pictured.

Wallpaper

Amber G.

01/05/2023

Wallpaper

Leslie M.

01/07/23

Beautiful addition to my living room, thanks!

Wallpaper

Nina H.

01/09/23

Wallpaper

Lindsay A.

01/10/2023

Beautiful! I used this as a backing to a DIY I did with my entertainment center.

Wallpaper

Quantina D.

01/13/2023

This print is so perfect! If you find yourself coming back to it -do it!

Wallpaper

Clairegron

11/31/2021

Gorgeous print and great quality! Makes our entryway pop.

Wallpaper

1quintas1

07/19/2022

Love love love!!! Great feel and quality. Easy to apply.

Wallpaper

YingLing85

06/25/2021

This wallpaper is gorgeous! It's of great quality and feels like fabric rather than paper. It's very easy to install (and reposition). The paper was mailed rolled in a tube so it was safe and smooth and not crushed. Even though not typically recommended for a bathroom, I did install it above the board and batten it in a half bath. Since there is no shower I felt safe that it wouldn't be too humid in the space. The green is amazing! My pictures don't do it justice. It changes from being more green to more yellow based on the day or evening light. I can't wait to find another room to paper with another fun pattern.

Wallpaper

Haley O.

11/25/2021

I love this! It looks beautiful in my home and was fairly easy to apply :)

Wallpaper

Gidget H.

03/20/2021

Love it!!! Great colors. Easy installation.

Wallpaper

Kayla

07/16/2021

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WALLPAPER IS AMAZING including their impeccable customer service.

Wallpaper

Aimee B.

08/28/2021

So good! Really easy to hang and super high quality. I love it!

Wallpaper

Jigar

08/09/2021

Really dope fabric wallpaper print. I used this to cover up a framed canvas that had a plastic like acrylic gloss surface. It's nice to be good with your hands to work the fabric off the paper backing in a slick manner. I suppose if you're not just don't rush. The easiest way for me was folding down the entire side about 1/4 inch then lining the exposed sticky side onto the application surface and gently rolling the fabric out with my hands stretched out. Super nice result! FYI - the print was vertically printed so I had to cut it across and then line it up, took a little tweaking but if you're trying to do what I did-you can't tell if you put in a decent effort. This was a ten minute job for me.

Wallpaper

ezydrate

11/13/2022

Beautiful wallpaper!

Wallpaper

Heather W.

11/24/2022

Worked perfect for my project.

Wallpaper

Grace A.

01/27/2021

In love with this wallpaper Super easy to apply. It makes my kitchen a lot more vibrant+welcoming.

Wallpaper

Yaara S.

08/06/2022

Beautiful wallpaper, exactly as described and easy to set up.

Wallpaper

Ally B.

11/26/2022

Love this wallpaper. The EXCELLENT quality made my first ever peel and stick project a success. Seamless and forgiving. Thank you so much!

Wallpaper

Mary Ann

11/18/2022

.

Fine Art

Carisa

11/16/2022

Just what it looks like online and I can't wait to put it on the wall.

Wallpaper

Kim

11/11/22

Great quality and true to picture. I only bought a sample piece - but after seeing it, I will buy it for my bathroom.

Wallpaper